Reserving Campus Spaces

Featured Event Space

William T. Young Campus Center

Contact: Ryan Benjamin, rbenjamin@transy.edu, 859-233-8271

Enquire about other spaces

Mitchell Fine Arts 

  • Haggin Auditorium
  • Carrick Theater
  • Strickland Auditorium
  • Little Theater
  • Morlan Gallery

Contact: Sue Garrison, sgarrison@transy.edu 859-233-8266

The Beck Center

  • Conference Room
  • Hall of Fame Room
  • Performance Gym

Contact: Leigh Oakley, loakley@transy.edu, 859-233-8183

Transylvania Athletic Complex

Contact: Leigh Oakley, loakley@transy.edu, 859-233-8183

Hall Field

Contact: Leigh Oakley, loakley@transy.edu, 859-233-8183

Back Circle

Contact: Ryan Benjamin, rbenjamin@transy.edu, 859-233-8271

Cowgill Center

  • Room 101
  • Room 102

Contact: Cindy Hague, chague@transy.edu, 859-233-8585

Old Morrison Chapel

Contact: Emily Miller, emiller@transy.edu, 859-281-3585

Graham Cottage

Contact: Stephanie Underwood, sunderwood@transy.edu, (859) 233-8275

Alumni Plaza

Contact: Julie Martinez, jmartinez@transy.edu, 859-281-3617