Student Life Staff

Dr. Michael Covertmcovert@transy.eduVice President for Student Life & Dean of Students859‑233‑8550
Ashley Hillahill@transy.eduAssistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Wellbeing859‑233‑8464
Ryan Benjaminrbenjamin@transy.eduDirector of Campus Center and Event Services859‑233‑8271
Candy Rivera Evanscrivera@transy.eduAssistant Director of Campus and Community Engagement859‑233‑8892
Melissa Harrismharris@transy.eduAdvanced Practice Registered Nurse859‑233‑8127
Tricia Isensteintisenstein@transy.eduCampus Counselor859‑281‑3502
Keith Joneskjones@transy.eduDirector of Housing and Residence Life859‑233‑8181
Corinne O’Bryancobryan@transy.eduAssistant Director of Student Success859‑233‑8416
Gela Pamukovagpamukova@transy.eduCOVID-19 Contact Tracer and Health Clinic Assistant859‑281‑3682
Kathy Susmanksusman@transy.eduCoordinator of Counseling Services859‑281‑3682
Michelle Thompsonmithompson@transy.eduDirector of Campus and Community Engagement859‑281‑3501
Billie Jo Woodbwood@transy.eduAssistant Director of Housing and Residence Life859‑233‑8886