Contact Us

Contact Us

Alumni & Development Staff

Marty Smith
Vice President for Advancement
859-233-8551
msmith@transy.edu

Amy Bridges
Associate Director of Annual Giving
859-233-8206
abridges@transy.edu

Lori Burlingham
Assistant Director of Regional Advancement
859-281-3564
lburlingham@transy.edu

Timothy W. (Tim) Collins '81
Director, Foundation Relations and Regional Advancement Officer
859-233-8559
tcollins@transy.edu

Kara Covert '90
Associate Vice President for Advancement
859-233-8402
kcovert@transy.edu

John Davis
Director of Development
859-281-3565
jldavis@transy.edu

Shella Franklin
Administrative Assistant
859-233-8275
sfranklin@transy.edu

Diana McKenzie ’95
Associate Director of Regional Advancement and Director of Planned Giving
859-233-8801
dmckenzie@transy.edu

Natasa Mongiardo ’96
Director of Alumni Relations
859-233-8213
nmongiardo@transy.edu

Kara Salsman
Assistant Director of Regional Advancement and Director of Advancement Services
859-233-8285
ksalsman@transy.edu

Alumni and Development Office

415 North Broadway
Lexington, KY 40508
800-487-2679 or
800-4-TRANSY