Alumni & Development Staff

Contact Us

Marty SmithMarty Smith
Vice President for Advancement
859-233-8551
msmith@transy.edu

Amy BridgesAmy Bridges
Director of Annual Giving
859-233-8206
abridges@transy.edu

Lori BurlinghamLori Burlingham
Assistant Director of Regional Advancement
859-281-3564
lburlingham@transy.edu

Tim CollinsTimothy W. (Tim) Collins '81
Regional Advancement Officer
859-233-8559
tcollins@transy.edu

Kara CovertKara Covert '90
Associate Vice President for Advancement
859-233-8402
kcovert@transy.edu

John DavisJohn Davis
Director of Development
859-281-3565
jldavis@transy.edu

Danielle EvansDanielle Evans
Coordinator of Donor Engagement
859-233-8512
devans@transy.edu

Shella FranklinShella Franklin
Administrative Assistant
859-233-8275
sfranklin@transy.edu

Diana McKenzieDiana McKenzie ’95
Associate Director of Regional Advancement and Director of Planned Giving
859-233-8801
dmckenzie@transy.edu

Natasa MongiardoNatasa Mongiardo ’96
Director of Alumni Relations
859-233-8213
nmongiardo@transy.edu

Bill SalleeBill Sallee
Gift Processing and Data Associate
859-281-3519
bsallee@transy.edu

Kara SalsmanKara Salsman
Assistant Director of Regional Advancement and Director of Advancement Services
859-233-8285
ksalsman@transy.edu

Alumni and Development Office

415 North Broadway
Lexington, KY 40508
800-487-2679 or
800-4-TRANSY