Alumni & Development Staff

Contact Us

Steve Angelucci
Vice President for Advancement
859-233-8551
sangelucci@transy.edu

Kara Covert '90
Associate Vice President for Advancement
859-233-8402
kcovert@transy.edu

Danielle Evans '17
Assistant Director of Donor Engagement
859-233-8512
devans@transy.edu

Marin Fiske
Coordinator of Regional Advancement
859-281-3519
mfiske@transy.edu

Billie Hickey
Gift Processing and Data Associate
859-233-8561
bhickey@transy.edu

Nancy Hutchinson
Administrative Assistant - Alumni & Development
859-233-8561
nhutchinson@transy.edu

Diana McKenzie ’95
Associate Director of Regional Advancement and Director of Planned Giving
859-233-8801
dmckenzie@transy.edu

Natasa Mongiardo ’96
Director of Alumni Relations
859-233-8213
nmongiardo@transy.edu

Kara Salsman
Assistant Director of Regional Advancement and Director of Advancement Services
859-233-8285
ksalsman@transy.edu

McRae Stephenson ’97
Assistant Director of Regional Advancement And Foundation Engagement
859-233-8561
mstephenson@transy.edu

Amanda Turcotte ’09
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
859-233-8559
aturcotte@transy.edu

Susan Ware ’84
Senior Director of Donor Engagement
859-233-8561
sware@transy.edu

Alumni and Development Office

415 North Broadway
Lexington, KY 40508
800-487-2679 or
800-4-TRANSY