Confidential Resources

If an individual would like the details of a report to be kept confidential they can contact the following:

On Campus:

Student Wellbeing Counseling Center

859-281-3682 (office, Monday-Friday 9am-5pm)
For Scheduling: counseling@transy.edu

Kathy Susman, M.A.
Autonomously Certified Psychologist, coordinator of counseling services
ksusman@transy.edu

Tricia Isenstein, LPCC
Campus Counselor
tisenstein@transy.edu

Ann Pedersen, LCSW
Campus Counselor
apedersen@transy.edu

Student Wellbeing Health & Wellness

Melissa Harris, Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
(859) 233-8127
*No Thursday hours

Additional On Campus

Deidra Dennie
Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion (confidential resource)
ddennie@transy.edu

Emily Miller
Director of Spirituality and Religious Life (confidential resource)
859-281-3585 (office)
emiller@transy.edu

Off Campus:

Ampersand Sexual Violence Resource Center of the Bluegrass
859-253-2615

Greenhouse 17 – Bluegrass Domestic Violence Program
1-800-544-2022