Menu Search

Get updates on Healthy at Transy, our campus reopening plan.

Student Life Staff

Michael Covertmcovert@transy.eduInterim Vice President of Student Life859‑233‑8550
Matthew Brownmbrown@transy.eduCampus Counselor859‑281‑3682
Regina Chandarchanda@transy.eduCampus Counselor/Case Manager859‑281‑3682
Madelyn Frostmfrost@transy.eduAssistant Director of Residence Life859‑233‑8886
Ashley Hillahill@transy.eduAssistant Dean of Students, Director of Student Wellbeing859‑233‑8464
Emily Milleremiller@transy.eduDirector of Spirituality & Religious Life859-281-3585
Tevin Monroetmonroe@transy.eduAssistant Director of Campus & Community Engagement859‑281‑8892
Kathy Susmanksusman@transy.eduCoordinator of Counseling Services859‑281‑3682
Michelle Thompsonmithompson@transy.eduDirector of Campus and Community Engagement859‑281‑3501