Get updates on Healthy at Transy, our COVID-19 action plan.

Student Life Staff

Dr. Michael Covertmcovert@transy.eduInterim Vice-President for Student Life & Dean of Students859-233-8550
Ashley Hillahill@transy.eduAssistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Wellbeing859-233-8464
Matthew Brownmabrown@transy.eduCampus Counselor859-281-3682
Denise Halldwhall@transy.eduAssistant Director for Student Success859-233-8416
Melissa Harrismharris@transy.eduAdvanced Practice Registered Nurse859-233-8127
Keith Joneskjones@transy.eduDirector of Housing and Residence Life859-233-8181
Kathy Susmanksusman@transy.eduCoordinator of Counseling Services859-281-3682
Nic Thomasnpthomas@transy.eduE-Sports Coach
Michelle Thompsonmithompson@transy.eduDirector of Campus and Community Engagement859-281-3501
Chase Waskeycwaskey@transy.eduAdmin Assistant to Student Wellbeing; Health Educator859-281-3682
Brittany Wildmanbwildman@transy.eduDirector of the Campus Center & Event Services859-233-8271
Billie Jo Woodbwood@transy.eduAssistant Director of Housing and Residence Life859-233-8886