Menu Search

Get updates on Healthy at Transy, our campus reopening plan.

Student Life Staff

Dr. Michael Covertmcovert@transy.eduInterim Vice-President for Student Life & Dean of Students859-233-8550
Ashley Hillahill@transy.eduAssistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Wellbeing859-233-8464
Matthew Brownmabrown@transy.eduCampus Counselor859-281-3682
Regina Chandarchanda@transy.eduCampus Counselor859-281-3682
Billie Jo Woodbwood@transy.eduAssistant Director of Housing and Residence Life859-233-8886
Tevin Monroetmonroe@transy.eduAssistant Director of Campus and Community Engagement859-233-8892
Melissa Harrismharris@transy.eduAdvanced Practice Registered Nurse859-233-8127
Kathy Susmanksusman@transy.eduCoordinator of Counseling Services859-281-3682
Michelle Thompsonmithompson@transy.eduDirector of Campus and Community Engagement859-281-3501
Chase Waskeycwaskey@transy.eduAdmin Assistant to Student Wellbeing; Health Educator859-281-3682
Brittany Wildmanbwildman@transy.eduDirector of the Campus Center & Event Services859-233-8271