Ronald F. Whitson Award

Taylor Ashton Ferry

Thomas Jefferson Scholarship Award Isabelle Sonntag

Ira Richard Harris '53 Political Science Department Award
Kourtney Smith

Chemical Rubber Company General Chemistry Award Kanika Chopra Trent Fry

Polymer Education Undergraduate Award
Saif Ahmed
Kiera Draffen

Ronald F. Whitson Memorial Scholarship

Ava Hutt

Ira Richard Harris '53 History Department Award Megan Heeb

> Dean's Purchase Award Brookelyn Holleran