Home

Academic Programs

program

photo

Lab

The Pre-Health Advisory Committee

2014-2015

The Pre-health Advisory Committee serves to guide students as they navigate their career options, course schedules, extracurricular activities, and, finally, the application process for their chosen professional program.

Kathleen Jagger, Chief Advisor & Professor of Biology
Campus phone: 233-8172
Office: BSC 321
E-mail: kjagger@transy.edu

Gerald Seebach, Co-Advisor, Professor of Chemistry
Office: BSC 217
Phone: 233-8168
Email: gseebach@transy.edu

Kirk Abraham, Associate Professor of Exercise Science
Office: Beck 3019
Phone: 233-8363
Email: kabraham@transy.edu

Eva Csuhai, Professor of Chemistry
Office: BSC 209
Phone: 281-3592
Email: ecsuhai@transy.edu

Jamie Day, Professor of Physics
Office: BSC 105
Phone: 233-8229
Email: jday@transy.edu

Kim Jenkins, Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: BSC 115
Phone: 233-8725
Email: kjenkins@transy.edu

Mike Nichols, Visiting Professor of Psychology; Assistant to the Dean of the College
Office: HZ 4
Phone: 233-8158
Email: mnichols@transy.edu

Martha Ojeda, Professor of Spanish and French
Office: HH 312A
Phone: 281-3553
Email: mojeda@transy.edu

James Wagner, Professor of Biology
Office: BSC 315
Phone: 233-8258
Email: jwagner@transy.edu

Contact Us | Maps & Directions | Feedback | © 2003-2014 Transylvania University. All rights reserved.

Transylvania University admits students regardless of age, race, color, ethnicity, religion, gender, sexual orientation, disability, veteran status, national origin, or any other classification protected by federal or state law or local ordinance.