Home

Office of the President

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Flickr
  • Pinterest

President’s Cabinet

Michael Bell Michael J. Bell
Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of the University
Phone: (859) 233-8121
E-mail: mbell@transy.edu

Brad Goan Rhyan Conyers
Interim Vice President for Enrollment
Phone: (859) 233-8242
E-mail: rconyers@transy.edu

Barbara LoMonaco Barbara LoMonaco
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Phone: (859) 233-8215
E-mail: blomonaco@transy.edu

Marc A. Mathews Marc A. Mathews
Vice President for Finance and Business
Phone: (859) 233-8100
E-mail: mmathews@transy.edu

Marc A. Mathews Kirk Purdom
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (859) 233-8551
E-mail:kpurdom@transy.edu

Holly SheilleyHolly Sheilley
Director of Athletics
Phone: (859) 233-8548
E-mail: hsheilley@transy.edu

Michele Sparks Michele Sparks
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Phone: (859) 233-8236
E-mail: msparks@transy.edu

Jason WhitakerJason Whitaker
Vice President for Information Technology
Phone: (859) 233-8289
E-mail: jwhitaker@transy.edu

Contact Us | Maps & Directions | Feedback | © 2003-2014 Transylvania University. All rights reserved.

Transylvania does not base employment or academic decisions on a person’s age, race, color, gender, disability or any other criteria prohibited by law. We are committed to providing equal opportunity in employment and education for all.