Office of the President

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Flickr
  • Pinterest

President’s Advisory Council 2012-13

  • Nancy Wolsk, chair, professor of art history
  • Darrell Banks, director of the physical plant
  • Martha Billips, associate dean of the college for first-year academic programs and advising, professor of English
  • Susan Brown, director of the library
  • Michael Covert, associate dean of students, director of retention programs
  • Charli Fant, student
  • Deana Ison, executive assistant to the president
  • Johnnie Johnson, associate director of admissions
  • Judy Jones, professor of accounting
  • Don Lane, professor of physical education
  • Natasa Mongiardo, director of alumni programs
  • Gregg Muravchick, director of public safety
  • Eduardo Nino-Moreno, director of campus diversity and inclusion
  • Kathy Simon, director of study abroad
  • Krista Story, senior programmer/analyst
  • John Svarlien, professor of classics, director of August term
  • Tiffany Wheeler, assistant professor of education
Contact Us | Maps & Directions | Feedback | © 2003-2014 Transylvania University. All rights reserved.

Transylvania does not base employment or academic decisions on a person’s age, race, color, gender, disability or any other criteria prohibited by law. We are committed to providing equal opportunity in employment and education for all.