Home
Morlan home page

Morlan Gallery 2007-2008 Exhibition Schedule

Imprinted Bodies
Contemporary Hispanic and Latino Artwork by Jesus Macarena-Avila, Raul Ortiz Bonilla, Edouard Duval-Carrié, Ana Albertina Delgado, Sonia Báez-Hernández, Francisca Hernández, Diane Kahlo, Coni Lloveras, Arturo Alonzo Sandoval, Diana Solis, and Federico Uribe
Friday, September 14 - Wednesday, October 24, 2007
Travels to Centre College November 1-January 18, 2008
Lexington Gallery Hop: Friday, September 21




Bad Luck
Nancy Atakan, Georgia Henkel, Maxwell Holyoke, Doreen Maloney, Rosamond Purcell,
and Dan Selter

Friday, November 2 – Wednesday, December 5, 2007
Lexington Gallery Hop: Friday, November 16


The Faun
Installation and performance by Dan Dutton
Monday, January 14 – Friday, February 22, 2008
Lexington Gallery Hop: Friday, January 18
Performance art project: Tuesday, January 22, 2008


Draw, Build, Stamp
New work by Dale Leys, Kendra Frorup, and Jim Cogswell
Friday, February 29 – Friday, April 18, 2008
Lexington Gallery Hop, Friday, April 18, 5-8 p.m.




Juried Student Exhibition
Friday, April 25 – Monday, May 7, 2008



Senior Thesis Exhibition
Tuesday, May 13 – Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Lexington Gallery Hop: Friday, May 16


For more information contact Andrea Fisher, director of the Morlan Gallery
300 North Broadway Lexington, KY 40508 USA (859) 233-8142


Subscribe to electronic show announcements.