Serving our Students

Michael Covert mcovert@transy.edu Interim Vice President of Student Life 859‑233‑8550
Matthew Brown mbrown@transy.edu Campus Counselor 859‑281‑3682
Regina Chanda rchanda@transy.edu Campus Counselor/Case Manager 859‑281‑3682
Madelyn Frost mfrost@transy.edu Assistant Director of Residence Life 859‑233‑8886
Ashley Hill ahill@transy.edu Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Student Wellbeing 859‑233‑8464
Emily Miller emiller@transy.edu Director of Spirituality & Religious Life 859-281-3585
Tevin Monroe tmonroe@transy.edu Assistant Director of Campus & Community Engagement 859‑281‑8892
Carol Palmer cpalmer@transy.edu Advanced Nurse Practitioner 859‑233‑8127
Kathy Susman ksusman@transy.edu Coordinator of Counseling Services 859‑281‑3682
Michelle Thompson mithompson@transy.edu Director of Campus and Community Engagement 859‑281‑3501