Serving our Students

Holly Sheilley hsheilley@transy.edu Vice President for Enrollment & Student Life 859‑233‑8548
Taran McZee tmczee@transy.edu Associate Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion 859‑233‑8805
Michael Covert mcovert@transy.edu Dean of Students 859‑233‑8550
Matthew Brown mbrown@transy.edu Campus Counselor 859‑281‑3682
Regina Chanda rchanda@transy.edu Campus Counselor 859‑281‑3682
Rashad Hayden rhayden@transy.edu Educational Outreach Coordinator 859‑281‑3588
Kevin Fisher kgfisher@transy.edu Director of Residence Life and Housing 859‑233‑8889
Diane Fout dfout@transy.edu Director of the Campus Center 859‑233‑8133
Madelyn Frost mfrost@transy.edu Assistant Director of Residence Life 859‑233‑8886
Ashley Hill ahill@transy.edu Director of Student Wellbeing 859‑233‑8464
Jennifer Lancaster jlancaster@transy.edu Americorps VISTA for Sustainability 859‑281‑3588
Carol Palmer cpalmer@transy.edu Advanced Nurse Practitioner 859‑233‑8127
Hannah Piechowski hpiechowski@transy.edu Director of Student Transitions, Parent and Family Programs 859‑233‑8498
Alexa Quiroz aquiroz@transy.edu Community Engagement Support Specialist 859‑281‑8892
Kathy Susman ksusman@transy.edu Coordinator of Counseling Services 859‑281‑3682
Michelle Thompson mithompson@transy.edu Director of Campus and Community Engagement 859‑281‑3501