About Campus and Community Engagement

Get Involved

The Office of Campus and Community Engagement is committed to fostering student learning, engagement and leadership in civic life. Through meaningful opportunities both on and off campus, we hope that students can develop skills that will last a lifetime.

Whether it’s volunteering within the Lexington Community, participating in the Pioneer Leadership Program or joining one of our many student organizations, there is way for everyone to get involved. For more information on how, contact Campus and Community Engagement at engagement@transy.edu.

Contact Us

Serenity Wright
Associate Dean for Diversity and International Student Experiences
swright@transy.edu

Hunter Williams
Director of Campus & Community Engagement
hwilliams@transy.edu

Michelle Thompson
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement
mithompson@transy.edu

Jennifer Lancaster
Community Garden Americorps VISTA
jlancaster@transy.edu

Alex Miller
Community Engagement Support Specialist Americorps VISTA
amiller@transy.edu

Rayne Parker
Education Outreach Coordinator Americorps VISTA
bparker@transy.edu