About Campus and Community Engagement

Get Involved

Transy Student sitting in the grass

The Office of Campus and Community Engagement is committed to fostering student learning, engagement and leadership in civic life. Through meaningful opportunities both on and off campus, we hope that students can develop skills that will last a lifetime.

Whether it’s volunteering within the Lexington Community, participating in the Pioneer Leadership Program or joining one of our many student organizations, there is way for everyone to get involved. For more information on how, contact Campus and Community Engagement at engagement@transy.edu.

Contact Us

Michelle Thompson
Director of Campus and Community Engagement
mithompson@transy.edu

Margaux Crider
Americorps VISTA for Sustainability
mscrider@transy.edu

Te'Asia Martin
Assistant Director of Diversity and Campus Engagement
tamartin@transy.edu

Tevin Monroe
Community Engagement Support Specialist Americorps VISTA
tmonroe@transy.edu

Rashad Hayden
Education Outreach Coordinator Americorps VISTA
rhayden@transy.edu