Advisory Committee

2017-2018

The Pre-Health Advisory Committee serves to guide students as they navigate their career options, course schedules, extracurricular activities, and, finally, the application process for their chosen professional program.

Eva Csuhai, Chief Advisor & Professor of Chemistry
Office: BSC 209
Phone: 281-3592
Email: ecsuhai@transy.edu

Belinda Sly, Co-Advisor & Associate Professor of Biology
Office:  BSC 317
Phone:  233-8241
Email:  bsly@transy.edu 

Kirk Abraham, Associate Professor of Exercise Science
Office: Beck 3016
Phone: 233-8363
Email: kabraham@transy.edu

Michael Cronk, Assistant Director of Career Development
Office:  OM 107
Phone:  281-3685
Email:  mcronk@transy.edu

Rebecca Fox, Associate Professor of Biology

Office:  BSC 313
Phone: 233-8288
Email:  rfox@transy.edu

Kim Jenkins, Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: BSC 115
Phone: 233-8725
Email: kjenkins@transy.edu

Margaret Upchurch, Professor of Psychology
Office:  HZ 111
Phone:  233-8252
Email:  mupchurch@transy.edu

Geoffrey Williams, Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: CC 210
Phone: 281-3665
Email: gwilliams@transy.edu