Home Headline Home Headline Home Headline

President's Cabinet

About submenu

President's Cabinet

Office of the President

Laura Bryan Laura Bryan
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the University
Phone: (859) 233-8121
E-mail: lbryan@transy.edu

Marc A. Mathews Marc A. Mathews
Vice President for Finance and Business
Phone: (859) 233-8100
E-mail: mmathews@transy.edu

Holly SheilleyHolly Sheilley
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Life
Phone: (859) 233-8548
E-mail: hsheilley@transy.edu

Marty SmithMarty Smith
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (859) 233-8551
E-mail: msmith@transy.edu

Michele Sparks Michele Sparks
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Phone: (859) 233-8236
E-mail: msparks@transy.edu

Jason WhitakerJason Whitaker
Vice President for Information Technology
Phone: (859) 233-8289
E-mail: jwhitaker@transy.edu

teaser image

GO ALL IN

Apply Now
teaser image

Take the next step

Why Transy?

Admission