Home Headline Home Headline Home Headline

President's Cabinet

About submenu

Office of the President

Laura Bryan Laura Bryan
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the University
Phone: (859) 233-8121
E-mail: lbryan@transy.edu

Marc A. Mathews Marc A. Mathews
Vice President for Finance and Business
Phone: (859) 233-8100
E-mail: mmathews@transy.edu

Holly SheilleyHolly Sheilley
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Life
Phone: (859) 233-8548
E-mail: hsheilley@transy.edu

Marty SmithMarty Smith
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (859) 233-8551
E-mail: msmith@transy.edu

Michele Sparks Michele Sparks
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Phone: (859) 233-8236
E-mail: msparks@transy.edu

Jason WhitakerJason Whitaker
Vice President for Information Technology
Phone: (859) 233-8289
E-mail: jwhitaker@transy.edu

teaser image


Apply Now
teaser image

Take the next step

Why Transy?