Home Headline Home Headline Home Headline

Board of Trustees

Board Members

William T. Young Jr. (chair)
James G. Kenan III (vice chair)
Glen S. Bagby (treasurer)
Rose Mary S. Dow (secretary)

Glen S. Bagby ’66
Mindy G. Barfield ’85
Antony R. Beck
Laura T. Boison
Betsy Brooks Bulleit ’76
Karen K. Caldwell ’77
Aristides S. Candris ’73
Raymond K. Cooper II '77
Norwood Cowgill Jr. ’65
Martin Davey
Luther Deaton Jr.
Michael Doheny
Rose Mary S. Dow ’88
Michael C. Finley ’90
James H. Frazier III ’76
Ann Rosenstein Giles ’75
Denise Grant '88
Laura R. Harper ’84
John Knapp
Roszell Mack III
Samuel J. Mitchell Jr.
William C. Oehmig ’71
Joe M. Thomson ’66
Lance F. Tucker '91
George M. VanMeter Jr. ’77
John N. Williams Jr. ’74
Ann O. Windley ’65
Brian C. Wood ’94
A. Byron Young ’61
Christopher H. Young


Apply Now

Take the next step

Why Transy?